Thank you for your interest in our products

Please use this form to help us to process your request as quickly as possible. Information and brochures are free of charge and without any obligation to you.

Under the Data Protection Act, we note that your data will be stored by us. We may disclose your data to third parties.

kontakt

Kontakt
Title*
auswahlfelder
I would like information from the following product range:
Please select:
captcha

Sales cable protection and industry

Heiko Massell

heiko.massel@uniwell.de

Sales cable protection-automotive

Simon Fischer

simon.fischer@uniwell.de

 

Sven Wagner-Baumeister

sven.wagner-baumeister@uniwell.de

Sales fluid systems

Peter Winkler

peter.winkler@uniwell.de

 

Sebastian Arrighy

sebastian.arrighy@uniwell.de

Sales sanitary protection

Hans-Peter Meyer

hans-peter.meyer@uniwell.de

Project management

Robert Friedemann

robert.friedemann@uniwell.de

 

Florian Michel

florian.michel@uniwell.de

construction

Oliver Mai

oliver.mai@uniwell.de

 

Quality department

Thomas Limpert

thomas.limpert@uniwell.de

Order processing

Ulrike Trunk
ulrike.trunk@uniwell.de

Susanne Hildebrand
susanne.hildebrand@uniwell.de

Logistic

Matthias Schramm
matthias.schramm@uniwell.de

 

Manfred Gärtner

manfred.gaertner@uniwell.de

Purchase department

Johannes Bezdeka
johannes.bezdeka@uniwell.de

Judith Wehnert
judith.wehnert@uniwell.de

Financial accounting

Manuela Rittweger
manuela.rittweger@uniwell.de

Office

Janina Werner

personal@uniwell.de

UNIWELL
Rohrsysteme GmbH & Co. KG
Siegelfelder Straße 1
D-96106 Ebern

phone: +49 (0) 9531.92 29-0
fax: +49 (0) 9531.92 29-55
mail: info@uniwell.de