Contactform

Thank you for your interest in our products

Please use this form to help us to process your request as quickly as possible. Information and brochures are free of charge and without any obligation to you.

Under the Data Protection Act, we note that your data will be stored by us. We may disclose your data to third parties.

I would like information from the following product range:
captcha

Sales cable protection and industry

Heiko Massell
heiko.massel@uniwell.de
 

Sales cable protection-automotive

Steffi Krettek
steffi.krettek@uniwell.de

Torsten Oehrl
torsten.oehrl@uniwell.de
 

 

Sales fluid systems

Peter Winkler
peter.winkler@uniwell.de


Sebastian Arrighy
sebastian.arrighy@uniwell.de
 

Sales sanitary protection

Hans-Peter Meyer
hans-peter.meyer@uniwell.de
 

Project management

Robert Friedemann
robert.friedemann@uniwell.de


Florian Michel
florian.michel@uniwell.de
 

construction

Oliver Mai
oliver.mai@uniwell.de
 

Quality department

Thomas Limpert
thomas.limpert@uniwell.de
 

Order processing

Ulrike Trunk
ulrike.trunk@uniwell.de

Sabrina Hochrein
sabrina.hochrein@uniwell.de
 

Logistic

Matthias Schramm
matthias.schramm@uniwell.de

Manfred Gärtner
manfred.gaertner@uniwell.de
 

Purchase department

Johannes Bezdeka
johannes.bezdeka@uniwell.de

Judith Wehnert
judith.wehnert@uniwell.de
 

Financial accounting

Bianka Suciu
bianka.suciu@uniwell.de
 

Office

Janina Werner
personal@uniwell.de

UNIWELL
Rohrsysteme GmbH & Co. KG
Siegelfelder Straße 1
D-96106 Ebern

phone: +49 (0) 9531.92 29-0
fax: +49 (0) 9531.92 29-55
mail: info@uniwell.de